Public Directory

Print Directory
Name Degree City Phone Email
Schuessler, Annie annie@ncspp.org
Schumacher, Peter MFT San Francisco (415) 752-8501 peterschumacher.mft@gmail.com
Schur, Kelsey kelsey.schur@gmail.com
Schwarz, Karen Ph.D. kas@drkarenaschwarz.com
Seidel, Emily C. Psy.D. Oakland (510) 658-7550 eseidel5@yahoo.com
Seidlitz, Sandra LCSW Berkeley (510) 526-4859 sseidlitz@mindspring.com
Sekoff, Jed Ph.D. (510) 526-0158 jedsekoff@yahoo.com
Sekoff, Lucia LCSW Albany (415) 729-5019 sekoff.lucia@gmail.com
Selvin, Jessica Psy.D. drjselvin@gmail.com
Shapiro, Rebecca MA rshapiro@wi.edu
Shibahara , Fukiko Psy.D. fukiko.shibahara.psyd@gmail.com
Shurter, Joanne MFT San Jose (408) 440-7457
Sicilia, Monica Ph.D. monicasiciliaphd@gmail.com
Silen, Peter Ph.D. Berkeley (510) 525-4557 psilen@mac.com
Silverman, Gavriella gavriellasilverman@gmail.com

Pages