Fri, Nov 17, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Meredith Sabini, Ph.D.
Salon | Social Event
Participant Limit: 

$15 General Public
$12 NCSPP Members

Tuition listed above is for early registration, $2 discount off full fee. For registrations received after the deadline, full tuition will be applied to all registrations

Early Registration Deadline: 
November 03, 2017

NCSPP offers online course registration and payment using PayPal, the Internet’s most trusted payment processor. All major credit cards, as well as checking account debit payments, are accepted.


A Conversation with
Meredith Sabini, MS, Ph.D.

Course Overview: 

NCSPP’s Pre-licensed Clinicians Committee invites you to the 21st in a series of conversations with experienced clinicians in the field of depth psychology. Join your colleagues for a stimulating evening of food, wine, and conversation with Dr. Meredith Sabini, a licensed psychologist and director of The Dream Institute in Berkeley.


Meredith Sabini, Ph.D., practiced analytically oriented psychotherapy for 20 years prior to becoming a CE provider in 1997 and opening The Dream Institute of Northern California in 2003. With a natural gift for making dreams accessible, Dr. Sabini specializes in dream consultation and training.

Target Audience & Level: 

This event is designed for all mental health professionals and graduate students with introductory to advanced experience in clinical work.

Cancellation & Refund Policies: 

No refunds will be allowed for this event.

Contact Information: 

For program related questions contact Becca Weinstein or 415-302-1150.

For questions related to enrollment, locations, CE credit, special needs, course availability and other administrative issues contact Michele McGuinness by email or 415-496-9949.

Pre-licensed Clinician Members Committee

The Pre-licensed Clinician Members Committee focuses on outreach to Bay Area psychology students and brings NCSPP-affiliated psychologists to local graduate schools. The committee focuses on supporting professional development, as well as fostering community-building and networking among the next generation of psychoanalytic psychotherapists.

Priscille Schwarcz-Besson, Ph.D., Chair
Aaron Anderson, Ph.D.
Brittan Chow
Brian Kuennemeier, Psy.D.
Ronna Milo Haglili, MA
Chloe Russell, Psy.D.
Kylie Svenson, MSW